Price €469.42

A wool duvet to share perfect nights with your PARTNER. The solution to obtain : 1 wool duvet of 240cm x 220cm with 1 side of only one layer "summer 250gr wool" and the other side of 2 layers "1 winter 450gr + 1 summer 250gr" This pack is composed of 2 wool duvets : 1) 1 YOU & ME FULL WOOL DUVET is composed of a warm ("winter" 450gr wool/m²) half...

Price €487.60

A wool duvet to share perfect nights with your PARTNER. The solution to obtain : 1 wool duvet of 240cm x 220cm with 1 side of only one layer "winter 450gr wool" and the other side of 2 layers "1 winter 450gr + 1 summer 250gr" This pack is composed of 2 wool duvets : 1) 1 YOU & ME FULL WOOL DUVET is composed of a warm ("winter" 450gr wool/m²) half...

Price €107.44

Origin : Belgium  - LOCAL, ETHICAL & FAIR-TRADE   Woollen lambskins with wool that is a bit longer than milklambskins and that are silky and incomparably soft to the touch. Each piece is unique. The shape and thickness can vary slightly. The colour is BLACK that gives these skins a natural and wild look that you will not be able to resist. Perfect...

Prix 469,42 €

Pour des nuits parfaites à partager avec votre PARTENAIRE. La solution pour obtenir : une couette standard 240cm x 220cm avec d'un côté 1 seule couche "été, 250gr de laine" et de l'autre côté 2 couches "1 hiver 450gr + 1 été 250gr" CE PACK est composé de 2 COUETTES :  1) 1 COUETTE EN LAINE YOU & ME ENTIÈRE qui est composée d'une moitié chaude ou...

Prix 487,60 €

Pour des nuits parfaites à partager avec votre PARTENAIRE. La solution pour obtenir : Une couette standard 240cm x 220cm avec d'un côté 1 seule couche "hiver, 450gr de laine" et de l'autre côté 2 couches "1 hiver 450gr + 1 été 250gr" CE PACK est composé de 2 COUETTES :  1) 1 COUETTE EN LAINE YOU & ME ENTIÈRE qui est composée d'une moitié chaude ou...

Prix 107,44 €

Origine : Wallonie Belgique – LOCAL, ETHIQUE & EQUITABLE  Une peau d'agneau, au touché soyeux et d'une douceur incomparable. Chaque pièce est unique, sa forme, son épaisseur peuvent varier. Sa couleur est NOIRE uniforme - ce qui donne à ces peaux un aspect naturel et sauvage auquel vous ne résisterez pas. Déco tendance, carpette, dans votre fauteuil...